Session Collaboration host controls allows the host to remove a collaborator / participant from the session and allow a collaborator to gain control of the session environment, see below for more information :

To access Session Collaboration controls, click the session collaboration session icon, to locate the icon please see this article



- Name - name of the colllaborator / participant in the session

- Status - indicates if the collaborator has already accepted the invite and joined the session. the Remove (in blue) button when clicked will remove the collaborator from the session.

- Control - toggle on to activate environment controls for the collaborator, off toggle to remove control access

- End Collaboration - Terminates the Collaboration session

- Add Collaborators - Click to add another collaborator / participant. Check this link for more details on adding a participant
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!